James Dahlen

Council Members:

Scott Ross – Ward 1

Shane Kenfield РWard 1

Tina Neer – Ward 2

Wendy Dauwalder РWard 2

Rachel Ghekiere – Ward 3

Tonia Wickum – Ward 3


Council Meetings:

The council meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Town Office located below the water tower in the center of town. Agendas are posted on the Monday before the meeting. If a person is requesting to be recognized on the agenda for a particular item they must call before noon on that Monday. (406) 759-5635 The meetings are public and everyone is encouraged to attend.